Christmas 2020 Opening Times


December 8th 2020

Please find below our Christmas opening times for our main centres and gyms at Havant and Waterlooville

Thursday 24 December 
Main Centres –  6.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 6.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 25 December
CLOSED

Saturday 26 December
CLOSED

Sunday 27 December
CLOSED

Monday 28 December
Main Centres – 6.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 6.00AM – 4.00pm

Tuesday 29 December
Main Centres – 6.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 6.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 30 December
Main Centres – 6.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 6.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 31 December
Main Centres – 6.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 6.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 01 January
CLOSED

Saturday 02 January
Main Centres – 7.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 7.30am – 4.00pm

Sunday 03 January
Main Centres – 7.30am – 4.00pm
Gyms – 7.30am – 4.00pm

Please refer to  Oceans of Play session times for their  Christmas timetable 
Please refer to swim session times for their Christmas timetable